2015 Conferences

2015 Northern (SHSAA) Football Conferences

Western Division
Beauval- Voyageurs (1A)
Buffalo Narrows- Eagles (1A)
Green Lake- Spirits (1A)
La Loche- Lakers (2A)
Pinehouse- Lakers (2A)

Eastern Division
Cumberland House- Islanders (1A)
Creighton- Kodiaks (2A)
LLRIB SMVS- Huskies (2A)
La Ronge Churchill- Chargers (2A)
Sandy Bay- T-Wolves (2A)

(1A and 2A Designations are applied for playoff format. Top 3 1A and 2A teams advance)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s